WANTED: Seven Nation Army To Bring The Kid Down

Yeehaw!!!  You know what time it is Cover Lovers!  It’s High Noon and time to wake up this ghost town with a song!

You’re probably wondering why I’m starting this post with so much country twang.  It’s because today’s song is by The Twang!  They are doing this extremely out-of-the-box cover of “Seven Nation Army” originally performed by The White Stripes.

I don’t even remember how I came across this song, but it was so completely different from the original piece that I had to pass it along.  While this is a little more twangy than I usually listen to, I find it enjoyable because it is a song that I know and love.

Ya’ll better be sure to hit that follow button so ya don’t miss a post!  An’ I reckon ya better leave a comment so all us country folk know what ya thought of this here tune!

 

Leave a Reply

