A Mashed Up Monday

Merry Monday Cover Lovers!

I’m contemplating starting a Mash-up Monday series on the blog.  What do ya’ll think?  Let me know in the comments!  With this thought it mind, I started searching musical mash-ups and found a winner in my book.

I got to tell you though, mash-ups are really a hit or miss kind of thing with me.  They are either insanely incredible, or atrociously awful!  I promise to never share one of the awful mash-ups I find with you.

The cover/mash-up I’m featuring today is by a trio of young ladies.  They chose to mix ‘n ‘ match three currently popular songs into one memorable set.  In this mash-up you will hear “See You Again” by Wiz Khalifa, “Love Me Like You Do” by Ellie Goulding, and “Sugar” by Maroon 5.  You’re probably wondering how those three songs even fit together!!  Well these ladies did it perfectly.

Check out the video below Cover Lovers and you’ll have all the proof you need!  Please share your thoughts in the comments section, and don’t forget to follow so you never miss a post!

YouTube: Megan Davies
Facebook: Megan Davies Music
Twitter: @MeganADavies
Website: Megan Davies Music

Leave a Reply

