Who Is Your Favorite All Star?

Hello my favorite All Star Cover Lovers!

Today I wanted to feature this absolutely, incredible cover of that groovy song by Smash Mouth, “All Star”.  Seth Boyer created this unique rendition that is reminiscent of a Train or Coldplay sound.

When I was searching for a great cover song for today’s article, I literally typed in “unique song covers” into the search engine and this unexpected gem popped up.  Seth Boyer, I think this arrangement of “All Star” is completely magical!  Please upload more music to your YouTube channel because you are awesome, and I’m sure I’m not the only person that wants to hear more!!!!

Cover Lovers I hope you enjoy this song as much as I did.  This is one of my favorite overs I’ve ever found!  I guarantee you will be shocked when you hit that play button.  Please share what you thought of it in the comments, and don’t forget to hit that follow button so you never miss a post!

YouTube: Seth Boyer
Website: Seth Boyer Bandcamp
Twitter: @sethboyer

Leave a Reply

