Can I Ride With You?

Hey Cover Lovers!

I am so excited to share my latest and greatest find with you today!  I met My Silent Bravery in the Twitterverse recently and was totally down with his musical style.  He asked if I could feature his new release of a Nelly cover song on the site and I am jumping at the chance.  This song is deserving of waaaaay more views than it already has on YouTube.  Let’s show Mac Daddy Matty some love because he is just as awesome as Nelly!

I think his arrangement of this hip hop song was spot on and takes me back to some fun days in my younger years.  Not to mention the video was well done and fun to watch too!

Cover Lovers, do ya wanna “Rid With Me” and My Silent Bravery?  Listen to his cover of Nelly’s hit song below!

You should definitely head over to Twitter and follow him too @mysilentbravery

Let’s keep the conversation going at our Facebook Community and on Twitter.

 

Leave a Reply

