If Bieber’s Great Grandma Sang

Hello “Cover Lovers” I have to tell you that I’ve never really been a huge Justin Bieber fan, but I’m absolutely in love with his hit song “Love Yourself”!  So what is the first thing I do?  I start looking for great covers of it!!!!  The cover of “Love Yourself” that I’m sharing with you today is how I imagine it would sound if Justin Bieber’s Great Grandma sang it back in the 1920’s.   This rendition is by Postmodern Jukebox and it is stellar!  They have taken this popular song and gave it a fabulous vintage feel.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Question…. Does anybody else think that rather than “Love Yourself” the song sounds like it should have some naughtier words in the chorus???  Leave your thoughts in the comment section.

Follow The Link and Happy Listening!

Leave a Reply

